Kinley MacGregor's picture

Kinley MacGregor

A pseudonym used by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Author Kinley MacGregor/Sherrilyn Kenyon lives a life of extraordinary danger - as does any woman with three sons, a husband, a menagerie of pets, and a collection of swords that all of the above have a major fixation with. But when not running interference (or dashing off to the emergency room), she can be found chained to her computer, where she likes to play with all her imaginary friends. With more than sixteen million copies of her books in print in over thirty countries, she certainly has a lot of friends to play with, too. Writing as Kinley MacGregor and Sherrilyn Kenyon, she is an international phenomenon and the author of several series.

Genres: Historical Romance, Paranormal Romance
Sea Wolves
   1. Master of Seduction (2000)
   2. A Pirate of Her Own (1999)
   1. Master of Desire (2001)
   2. Claiming the Highlander (2002)
   3. Born in Sin (2003)
   4. Taming the Scotsman (2003)
4.5. Midsummer's Knight (2003) (in Where's My Hero?)
   5. A Dark Champion (2004)
   6. Return of the Warrior (2005)
   7. The Warrior (2007)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
Lords of Avalon
   1. Sword of Darkness (2006)
   2. Knight of Darkness (2006)
   3. Darkness Within (2009)
   All I Want for Christmas (2000) (with others)
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors