New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-6

The Complete Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-6

(A book in the Archie and Gretchen series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction," and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured...and then let go. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are six thrillers in Chelsea Cain's New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell series.

Archie Sheridan finally put Gretchen Lowell, the Beauty Killer, in prison, but he can't seem to forget her. Now, he realizes that even behind bars, Gretchen might be the only person who can help him find the serial killer he's currently tracking.

When the body of a young woman is discovered in Portland's Forest Park, Archie can't focus on the new investigation because the Beauty Killer case has exploded again: Gretchen Lowell has escaped from prison.

Gretchen Lowell is still on the loose, and is developing her own bizarre kind of fan club. When Archie and Gretchen last spoke, he agreed not to kill himself if she agreed not to kill anyone else. But when a new body is found accompanied by Gretchen's trademark heart, all bets are off.

Heavy rains have flooded Portland's Willamette River, and several people have drowned in the rising waters. And then the medical examiner discovers that four of the drownings were actually murders. Portland has a new serial killer on its hands, and Archie and his task force have a new case.

A corpse has been discovered in Mount Tabor Park in Portland, and Gretchen claims to have inside knowledge about the grisly murder. What game is she playing this time? And more frightening, what secrets from Gretchen's past would someone kill to protect?

Undercover in an investigation, Archie attends a party thrown by a notorious local drug kingpin. By morning, Archie is back on pain killers, a guest is dead and Archie quickly realizes that only one thing is clear: Gretchen is back in his life.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

(Serial Killer Files, book 1)
Jennifer Hillier
Touch & Go
(Tessa Leoni, book 2)
Lisa Gardner
Girl in Trouble
(Alex Mercer, book 1)
Stacy Claflin

Used availability for Chelsea Cain's The Complete Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 1-6: Heartsick, Sweetheart, Evil at Heart, The Night Season, Kill You Twice, Let Me Go (Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell)
Author(s): Chelsea Cain
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA