book cover of Hendrix
Added by 3 of our members

Hendrix

(2015)
(The first book in the Caldwell Brothers series)
A novel by

 
 
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy Caldwell boys—three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in Detroit Rock City.
 
Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family bar—and tear down every last reminder of his no-good father. But business isn’t the only thing on his mind. An explosive encounter with a stranger at a charity masquerade is just the distraction he craves, with no names and no strings attached. For Hendrix, sex is casual, and love is a four-letter word. His commitment is to his brothers, his bar, and his bike. So why can’t he stop thinking about the naughty Cinderella who rocked his world, then left him—and her panties—behind?
 
Olivia Hemmingway knows fairytales are for little girls. Drowning in debt and hiding a shameful secret, she won’t be saved by a knight in tattooed armor, no matter how mind-blowing their one-night stand may have been. Olivia never expects to meet her masked lover again. But when she takes a job at Hendrix Caldwell’s bar, her sexy new boss seems all too familiar. And once the lights go out and the music is turned up, the sparks between them burn hotter than ever.

Praise for Hendrix and the Caldwell Brothers series
 
“MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron really know how to steam things up—with sizzling romance, pulse-pounding excitement, and bad boy heroes to die for!”New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff
 
“What happens when two worlds collide not once, but twice? Wow. There are so many books I want from this series.”—Reading Renee
 
“I loved seeing the family dynamics and bond these three brothers have.”—Twinsie Talk
 
“I can’t wait to dive into more of the Caldwell brothers’ stories.”—The Book Enthusiast

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Whiskey Neat
(Uncertain Saint's MC, book 1)
Lani Lynn Vale
thumb
Defying Her Mafioso
(Vitucci Mafiosos, book 1)
Terri Anne Browning
thumb
The Lie
(Charade, book 1)
Stella Gray

Used availability for Chelsea Camaron's Hendrix

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Camaron
ISBN: 1-5087-8880-4 / 978-1-5087-8880-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers)
Author(s): Chelsea Camaron, M J Fields
ISBN: 1-223-12256-5 / 978-1-223-12256-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers, 1)
Author(s): MJ Fields, Chelsea Camaron
ISBN: 1-5159-0947-6 / 978-1-5159-0947-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers, 1)
Author(s): MJ Fields, Chelsea Camaron
ISBN: 1-5159-5947-3 / 978-1-5159-5947-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hendrix: Caldwell Brothers, Book 1
Author(s): MJ Fields, Chelsea Camaron
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


December 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hendrix: Caldwell Brothers, Book 1
Author(s): MJ Fields, Chelsea Camaron
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hendrix (Caldwell Brothers Book 1)
Author(s): MJ Fields, Chelsea Camaron
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU