book cover of Deep Surrendering: Episode Three

Deep Surrendering: Episode Three

(The third book in the Deep Surrendering series)
A Novella by

Marisol's days with Fin are dwindling and they still haven't discussed where they stand, and that's not the only thing Marisol doesn't know about him. They've continued to trade secrets for sex, but when Fin reveals one particularly traumatic secret, will Marisol be able to handle it? Or is it better call it quits before she falls even deeper?

*This is a novella of 20K words and the third in a series of novellas. They will release on the third Thursday of every month. The total number of episodes is 12, which is two novel's worth of content. Due to adult content, this is not appropriate for anyone under the age of 17*

Other books by Chelsea M. Cameron:

Nocturnal (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book One)

Nightmare (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Two)

Neither (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Three)

Neverend (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Four)


New Adult Contemporary Romance:

My Favorite Mistake

My Sweetest Escape

Deeper We Fall (Fall and Rise, Book One)

Faster We Burn (Fall and Rise, Book Two)

For Real (Rules of Love, Book One)

For Now (Rules of Love, Book Two)


Christmas Catch: A Holiday Novella

Adult Contemporary Romance:

Sweet Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book One)

Surrendering to Us (Surrender Saga, Book Two)

Dark Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book Three)

Coming soon:
Behind Your Back and Back To Back, New Adult Romantic Suspense

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Chelsea M Cameron's Deep Surrendering: Episode Three

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Deep Surrendering (Episode Three)
Author(s): Chelsea M Cameron
ISBN: 1-4993-5879-2 / 978-1-4993-5879-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU