book cover of 1877 Suffrage Justice

1877 Suffrage Justice

(The sixth book in the Mr. Justice series)
A novel by

Mr. Justice, Lance Logan, is sent by the Kansas Governor to guide and protect a woman who is touring the state promoting Woman's Suffrage for Kansas women. He faces angry men, some with weapons, a town march against the idea of women getting the right to vote, and is constantly on the lookout for more trouble in any of the twenty-six towns on the speaking tour. He also must try to help the Omaha police department solve a year-old serial killing where an evil person kills a man every month on the fifteenth. Who and Why? The locals are stumped and Lance has to solve the puzzle or go down trying.

Genre: Western

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Chet Cunningham's 1877 Suffrage Justice

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: 1877 Suffrage Justice (Mr. Justice) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 1-62918-498-5 / 978-1-62918-498-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: 1877 Suffrage Justice (Mr. Justice Book 6)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA