New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Blind Justice

(The second book in the Mr. Justice series)
A novel by

Only three people know who Mr. Justice is in the Kansas and Missouri area. He does his work chasing down outrageous outlaws, righting wrongs that crooked sheriffs do, and tries to pay back the crooked element for the murderous attack on his family killing his father and putting his mother in an insane asylum. He's out this time to bring down Fancy Wilson, a bank robber who takes a whole town hostage as he waits for a stage to bring in a big money shipment to the local bank in Willow Springs. This is the opening round in a complex and systematic robbery spree that targets local banks just off the rail line. This time Mr. Justice is hunted by a master criminal who wants Mr. Justice dead to protect his looting of the bank shipments. Out manned and out gunned, Lance Logan, Mr. Justice, has to rely on his skills, planning and strategy to win the day. but can he win. He isn't sure but he will try his best to bring some justice to this part of Kansas.

Genre: Western
Similar Books by other authors...

Trouble in Tall Pine
John Legg

Fort Hays Bustout
(Searcher Western, book 9)

Josh Edwards

High Country Showdown
John Legg
Used availability for Chet Cunningham's Blind Justice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Blind Justice (Mr. Justice Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 1-62918-988-X / 978-1-62918-988-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Blind Justice (Mr. Justice Book 2)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for