New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Trial By Fire

(The third book in the Going Down in Flames series)
A novel by

Bryn's hopes for a peaceful new semester at school go up in smoke when someone tries to kill her - again. She's not sure which is scarier, facing the radicals who want to sacrifice her for their cause, or her impending nightmare of a Directorate-arranged marriage to her nemesis, Jaxon.

The one bright spot in her life is Valmont, her smoking-hot knight who is assigned to watch over her twenty-four hours a day. Is what she feels for him real or just a side effect of the dragon-knight bond? At this point, stopping the impending civil war might be easier than figuring out her love life.

She may have to live in their world, but she doesn't have to play by their rules.

Series Order:
Going Down in Flames Book 1: Going Down in Flames
Going Down in Flames Book 2: Bridges Burned
Going Down in Flames: Book 3: Trial By Fire

Similar Books by other authors...

Ice Like Fire
(Snow Like Ashes, book 2)

Sara Raasch

(Dragonian, book 4)

Adrienne Woods

(Dragonian, book 2)

Adrienne Woods

(Dragonian, book 5)

Adrienne Woods
Used availability for Chris Cannon's Trial By Fire

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Trial By Fire
Author(s): Chris Cannon
ISBN: 1-68281-140-9 / 978-1-68281-140-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Trial By Fire (Going Down in Flames)
Author(s): Chris Cannon
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for