New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Dark Thoughts

Dark Thoughts

A Novella by

"A gripping psychological thriller that you can't stop reading!"

When the past haunts her dreams and people around her start dying, Beth Warner begins to wonder if she really is going insane. But, who wouldn't go insane if they grew up in a cult and barely escaped with their life?

Living in sheltered housing with a group of angry teens, who are dropping like flies, Beth is horrified when she sees a demon hovering outside of her window each night. Convinced she's going insane from the memories of her nightmarish past, she does everything she can to ignore it.

After witnessing a gruesome suicide in her building, she fears that she will be next. The only thing in her life that seems real is the annoying bad boy Jake Davidson, but he's the last person she wants to tell her dark thoughts to.

But when Jake goes missing, she has to revisit the darkness she has avoided for so long and finally face the demons from her past.

A must read for fans of Dean Koontz, James Herbert and Stephen King.

What people are saying about Dark Thoughts
"A hauntingly addictive cult thriller that blends the themes of a small town serial killer and scary occult demon into an unforgettable story."

"This dark psychological thriller is a disturbing tale that is action-packed with drama and gothic urban fantasy."

"This chilling novel filled with demons from the past and suburban serial killers was a bargain at 99p!"

"A suspense-filled paranormal heroine adventure that is brimming with vengeful romantic suspense, dark destiny and lost innocence, all wrapped up in a supernatural monster series that is a thrilling page-turner."

"This is an enthralling women's horror novel where the British female protagonist has to face down a dark psychic vampire and her own mental illness at the same time in a thrilling story that will send chills down your spine."

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Claire Chilton's Dark Thoughts

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Dark Thoughts: A gripping psychological thriller that you can't stop reading!
Author(s): Claire Chilton
Publisher: Ragz Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for