New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Grand Junction Box Set

Grand Junction Box Set

(A book in the Denver Cereal series)
An omnibus of novels by

Grand Junction runs from the peaks of heartwarming romance to the valleys of desperate trauma all bound together in by the strong friendships and fierce love that is the hallmark of Denver Cereal. Since 2008, Denver Cereal has been sweet, crunchy, and addicting fiction published one chapter a week. This long-running serial is available in the following books:
Volume 1 - The Denver Cereal
Volume 2 - Celia's Puppies
Volume 3 - Cascade
Volume 4 - Cimarron
Volume 5 - Black Forest
Volume 6 - Fairplay
Volume 7 - Gold Hill
Volume 8 - Silt
Volume 9 - Larkspur
Volume 10 - Firestone
Grand Junction includes the entire collection.


Used availability for Claudia Hall Christian's Grand Junction Box Set

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Grand Junction Box Set: Denver Cereal Volume 1-10
Author(s): Claudia Hall Christian
Publisher: Cook Street Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA