New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Rock Harbor Collection

The Rock Harbor Collection

Without a Trace / Beyond a Doubt / Into the Deep / Cry in the Night / Silent Night
(A book in the Rock Harbor series)
An omnibus of novels by

USA Today best-selling author Colleen Coble's Rock Harbor series now available in one volume!

Without a Trace

Bree thinks a plane crash took the lives of her husband and young son, but her son Davy survived the accident. Can she find him before it's too late?

Beyond a Doubt

Evidence of a violent crime in Bree's basement causes police to re-open a cold case. Can she and her K-9 search dog, Samson, stop the killer before he strikes again?

Into the Deep

When Bree's dog Samson goes missing, it's just the beginning of her life turning upside down.

Cry in the Night

Bree and Samson discover a crying infant in the snowy Rock Harbor forest. But where are the baby's parents? And how did she get there?

Silent Night

As Christmas day nears, Bree and her faithful search-and-rescue dog Samson follow the trail of a troubling mystery into the snowy forests of Rock Harbor.

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Like Never Before
(Walker Family, book 2)
Melissa Tagg
Playing With Fire
(Montana Fire, book 2)
Susan May Warren
Tangled Webs
(Men of Valor, book 3)
Irene Hannon
Wild Montana Skies
(Montana Rescue, book 1)
Susan May Warren

Used availability for Colleen Coble's The Rock Harbor Collection

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Rock Harbor Mystery Collection: Without a Trace, Beyond a Doubt, Into the Deep, Cry in the Night, and Silent Night (Rock Harbor Series)
Author(s): Colleen Coble
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA