book cover of Where Leads the Heart
Added by 1 of our members

Where Leads the Heart

(The first book in the Wyoming series)
A novel by

"Coble is a great writer, she knows what readers want and she does not disappoint."-Romantic Times

The Civil War has taken the one thing Sarah Montgomery values most, her fiancé, Rand Campbell. Only after she agrees to marry another man does she realize Rand is not dead after all. Set against the backdrop of Fort Laramie, this exciting story of love lost and gained will take you to that dangerous time of the Sioux Indian Wars.

Be sure to read Colleen Coble's new book, ROSEMARY COTTAGE, on sale July 9th

Coble's first historical series consists of: Where Leads the Heart, Plains of Promise, The Heart Answers, and To Love a Stranger. You'll want to read them all!

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

When the Heart Cries
(Sisters of the Quilt, book 1)
Cindy Woodsmall
No Place for a Lady
(Heart of the West, book 1)
Maggie Brendan
Destined for You
(Ladies of the Lake, book 1)
Tracie Peterson

Used availability for Colleen Coble's Where Leads the Heart

Paperback Editions

January 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Where Leads the Heart (Dakota Historical Series, Book 1) (Heartsong Presents #271)
Author(s): Colleen Coble
ISBN: 1-57748-312-X / 978-1-57748-312-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Where Leads the Heart (Wyoming Series Book 1)
Author(s): Colleen Coble
Publisher: Spencerhill Associates, Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU