New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Susan May Warren's picture

Susan May Warren

Susan May Warren is the award-winning author of seventeen novels and novellas with Tyndale, Steeple Hill and Barbour Publishing. Her first book, Happily Ever After won the American Fiction Christian Writers Book of the Year in 2003, and was a 2003 Christy Award finalist. In Sheep's Clothing, a thriller set in Russia, was a 2006 Christy Award finalist and won the 2006 Inspirational Reader's Choice award. A former missionary to Russia, Susan May Warren now writes Suspense/Romance and Chick Lit full time from her home in northern Minnesota.

Heirs of Anton
1. Ekaterina (2004) (with Susan K Downs)
     aka From Russia with Love
2. Nadia (2004) (with Susan K Downs)
     aka The Spy Who Loved Me
3. Marina (2005) (with Susan K Downs)
     aka A Greater Love
4. Oksana (2005) (with Susan K Downs)
     aka The Sovereign's Daughter

Daughters of Fortune
1. Heiress (2011)
2. Baroness (2011)
3. Duchess (2013)



Deep Haven Montana Fire
1. I'll Be There (2017)

Series contributed to
Non fiction

Susan May Warren recommends

Sweet Caroline (2008)
(Lowcountry, book 1)
Rachel Hauck
"Caroline has heart, and in the end, courage that makes me consider my own choices. Most of all, the fragrance of God's love permeates this story... it's a book to be savored."

The Queen of Sleepy Eye (2008)
Patti Hill
"This book captured me from the first page! In every way, it's a keeper - from the eloquent writing to the rich cast of characters that breathe life into this coming-of-age tale. But it's more than just a story about growing up; it's about life and loss, love and forgiveness, and discovering that there is more to the world than what we see. You'll love The Queen of Sleepy Eye!'"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for