book cover of Brotherhood of Wolves
Added by 12 members
 

Brotherhood of Wolves

(2023)
(The first book in the Knights Templar series)
A novel by

 
 
Join the Brotherhood in a thrilling adventure set during the Crusades! For fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Bernard Cornwell and Christian Cameron.

The enemy strikes from within…

Jerusalem, 1177

The Holy City is in Christian hands and the Sultan Saladin has vowed to retake her, whatever the cost.

Two faiths are warring over sacred ground. It is within this feverish hotbed that Finn of Struan, a young knight dedicated to the Templars, is stationed.

Finn’s world unravels when his mentor, Robert of Saint Albans, murders a brother in cold blood. Worse, Robert joins the Devil himself — Saladin.

The foul deeds stain the Templar name and Finn is tasked with killing Robert, a man with a mind sharper than any sword.

But as Finn slips into enemy territory, he finds the hunter has become the prey…

As Templar fights Templar for control of the Holy City, can Finn avenge his dead comrade? Will the Brotherhood prevail?

Or will Saladin’s army emerge victorious?

BROTHERHOOD OF WOLVES is the first book in the Knights Templar Thrillers series: action-packed, authentic historical Crusader military adventures set during the Medieval era.

'An absorbing drama of life in the Holy Land in the aftermath of the Second Crusade, through the eyes of Knights Templars left behind to guard the pilgrim routes' - David Field, author of the Medieval Saga Series

'Gritty, fast-paced, and well researched’ - Alistair Forrest, author of
Sea of Flames

'What a fantastic story. This is exactly what historical adventure fiction should be!' - J.K. Swift, author of
Hospitaller and Mamluk

THE KNIGHTS TEMPLAR THRILLERS SERIES:
BOOK ONE: Brotherhood of Wolves
BOOK TWO: Fortress of Crows


Genre: Historical

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Daniel Colter's Brotherhood of Wolves


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors