New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Vanishing

(The first book in the Creation Game series)
A novel by

Morgan Lane (15) has a superhuman memory and a gift for designing amazing 'gizmos'. Together with his sidekick, the Chinese American Lin Rainbow, who has the power of prophecy; and their pet orangutan Winston - transformed by magic and science into a genius with the power of speech - he is catapulted into a cosmic adventure across the multiverse to the dimension where time and space are one. The comet Cygnus Hyperbole heralds an amazing event: the sudden disappearance of all animal life on Earth. The mysterious Guardians choose Morgan to memorise 'The Cosmic Algorithm', the key to all creation as a power-crazed scientist (controlled by cosmic parasites known as the Shadix) designs replacement animals, nanosaurs, including Taurus, a seventeen-feet tall minotaur - the first of a nanosaur army destined to control all mankind. But the world is descending into chaos as Morgan and friends battle across an unrecognizable earthly landscape to find the gatekeeper to the next dimension - the Kingdom of Time And Space.

Used availability for David Callinan's The Vanishing

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: The Vanishing
Author(s): David Callinan
ISBN: 1-5147-3736-1 / 978-1-5147-3736-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Vanishing (The Creation Game Book 1)
Author(s): David Callinan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for