New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Pieces of Eight

Pieces of Eight

(The third book in the Time Trap series)
A novel by

From the national bestselling author.


In his attempt to return to the 26th century, historian and time traveler Noel Kedran is transported back to the Caribbean in 1697, where black-masted ships rule the treacherous seas and murderous pirates kill without mercy.

Stalked by enemies - including his evil twin, Leon - Noel fights to prevent a human sacrifice that could change history, and to stop his twisted twin before he destroys them both for a few glittering, golden pieces of eight.


Used availability for Deborah Chester's Pieces of Eight

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Pieces of Eight: The Time Trap Series - Book Three
Author(s): Deborah Chester
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA