book cover of Aftershock


Penance / After the Lightning / Seeing Red
An omnibus of novels by

Penance by New York Times bestselling author Sharon Sala

After being shot, Nicole Masters's "penance" for cheating death dictates that she must help others - even if it means putting herself in danger. Now she and Detective Dominic Tucci - a neighbor determined to make Nicole accept her new gift - team up to rescue an innocent child before time runs out..

After the Lightning by Janis Reams Hudson

Hailey Cameron fears she's fried more than a few brain cells after she's struck by lightning and begins hearing voices. Experience has made former police detective Aaron Trent more accepting of this newfound ability than Hailey is. Especially since her gift might help him stop an underground child-smuggling ring. But has fate brought them together for another reason as well?

Seeing Red by Debra Cowan

A near-death experience has firefighter Cass Holister witnessing fires before they happen. But it's proving harder to deal with Ben Wyrick - a man she once walked away from who is now investigating the blazes - than it is to handle her new talent!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Protector
(Time Raiders, book 4)
Merline Lovelace
The Avenger
(Time Raiders, book 3)
P C Cast
The Slayer
(Time Raiders, book 2)
Cindy Dees
The Seeker
(Time Raiders, book 1)
Lindsay McKenna

Used availability for Debra Cowan's Aftershock

Paperback Editions

September 2008 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Aftershock: Penance / After the Lightning / Seeing Red (Silhouette Nocturne (Numbered))
Author(s): Sharon Sala, Janis Reams Hudson, Debra Cowan
ISBN: 0-373-61796-8 / 978-0-373-61796-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU