New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 5

False Truth 5

(The fifth book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A Novella by

Readers can't get enough. The story keeps building. Readers get goose bumps and chills as they hold tight to the arms of their chairs. Will Jordan make it out alive?

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. A heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news, with a touch of romance.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Jordan Fox continues her secret mission to find answers to her mother's murder and keep her job until she solves the crime. When she's assigned to cover a lightweight story about a reality singing competition, Jordan pitches a story about the world's humanitarian response to a crisis in Haiti instead.

Be careful what you wish for, Jordan.

Now she's assigned to both stories and scrambling to finish on time. She uncovers a drug cartel shipping contaminated study drugs to Florida college students. Jordan learns the cartel is willing to kill to protect themselves and their business -- the hard way.

Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story. She was 17 when her mother was murdered. The trauma caused her father's stroke and stole Jordan's normal life. She was forced to grow up fast. Now she's 22 and ready to find the truth about her mother's death. She thinks.

Jordan Fox's quest to find her mother's killers while chasing her dream job and dealing with her dad's disability is more than any 22 year old woman should be required to handle. Can she do it? Or will her mother's killers come back to finish what they started?

"Ack! The cliffhanger! It had me so impatient for Book 6! I'm hooked!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"A must read!" John K. (reader review)

For fans of Ally Carter, The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Veronica Mars, and readers who love fast-paced books. Each episode is better than the next! Grab False Truth 5 now and you won't put it down until you reach the end!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 5

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: False Truth 5 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-42-X / 978-1-940768-42-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: False Truth 5: Exciting Romantic Action-Packed Detective Mystery Thrillers to Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA