New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 5

False Truth 5

(2015)
(The fifth book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 
Can't get enough. The story keeps building. Gives readers goose bumps and chills as they hold tight to the arms of their chairs. Will Jordan make it out alive?

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Jordan Fox continues her secret mission to find answers to her mother's murder and keep her job until she solves the crime. When she's assigned to cover a lightweight story about a reality singing competition, Jordan pitches a story about the world's humanitarian response to a crisis in Haiti instead.

Be careful what you wish for, Jordan.

Now she's assigned to both stories and scrambling to finish on time. She uncovers a drug cartel shipping contaminated study drugs to Florida college students. Jordan learns the cartel is willing to kill to protect themselves and their business -- the hard way.

"Ack! The cliffhanger! It had me so impatient for Part 6! I'm hooked!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"A must read!" John K. (reader review)

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Diane Capri. Each episode is better than the next!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 5

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 5 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-42-X / 978-1-940768-42-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 5 (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA