book cover of Freedom\'s Hope
Added by 1 of our members

Freedom's Hope

(The second book in the Reardon Brother series)
A novel by

This second book in the successful historical series by award-winning author Dianna Crawford, Freedom's Hope, is set in rugged Tennessee territory in the late 1700s. Spunky and intelligent Jessica meets Noah, and the adventure begins. Readers will see that God is trustworthy to work out his plans in their lives.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Lady of Light
(Brides of Culdee Creek, book 3)
Kathleen Morgan

Used availability for Dianna Crawford's Freedom's Hope

Paperback Editions

June 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Freedom's Hope (The Reardon Brothers #2: Heart Quest Series)
Author(s): Dianna Crawford
ISBN: 0-8423-1917-4 / 978-0-8423-1917-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU