New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Freedom\'s Promise

Freedom's Promise

(A book in the Reardon Valley series)
A novel by

Series premiere special price!

After completing her years of servitude to a dairy farmer in North Carolina, Annie McGregor hears there is a man in town, Ike Reardon, looking for settlers to accompany him across the mountains to Tennessee. Could this be the answer to her prayer for independence? During their adventurous journey, both Annie and Ike learn that freedom's promise holds more than either of them ever dreamed.

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

Fit to Be Tied
(Sisters of Bethlehem Springs, book 2)
Robin Lee Hatcher
(Dakotah Treasures, book 1)
Lauraine Snelling
(Dakotah Treasures, book 2)
Lauraine Snelling
(Dakotah Treasures, book 3)
Lauraine Snelling

Used availability for Dianna Crawford's Freedom's Promise

Paperback Editions

January 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Freedom's Promise (The Reardon Brothers #1)
Author(s): Dianna Crawford
ISBN: 0-8423-1916-6 / 978-0-8423-1916-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA