New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Family Jewels and Other Stories

A collection of stories by

Eleven mystery short stories by Dorothy Cannell, including The Purloined Purple Pearl, Cupid's Arrow, One Night at a Time, Telling George, The January Sale Stowaway, The Gentleman's Gentleman, Come to Grandma, Fetch, Poor Lincoln, The High Cost of Living, and The Family Jewels: A Moral Tale. Mystery Short Stories by Dorothy Cannell; originally published by Five Star First Edition Mystery Series

Similar Books by other authors...

The Hen of the Baskervilles
(Meg Langslow, book 15)

Donna Andrews

Duck the Halls
(Meg Langslow, book 16)

Donna Andrews

Rest You Merry
(Professor Peter Shandy)

Charlotte MacLeod

Divorce Can Be Deadly
(Dr. Benjamin Bones Mystery, book 2)

Emma Jameson
Used availability for Dorothy Cannell's The Family Jewels and Other Stories

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

July 2001 : USA Library Binding
thumbTitle: The Family Jewels and Other St (Five Star First Edition Mystery)
Author(s): Dorothy Cannell
ISBN: 0-7862-3144-0 / 978-0-7862-3144-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star (ME)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Family Jewels and Other Stories
Author(s): Dorothy Cannell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for