book cover of The Vampyricon

The Vampyricon

The Complete Trilogy
(A book in the Vampyricon Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by


Vampires. Fantasy. Alternative History. An epic like you've never before experienced.

"If you like Game of Thrones & vampires, you're going to love The Vampyricon."
"If you're a fan of epic fantasy, dark fantasy, will be coming back for more."
A box set of all three books of The Vampyricon trilogy at a special price, incuding The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, and The Queen of Wolves. A "stunning" (Publishers Weekly) epic from New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker Award - winning author Douglas Clegg.

When Aleric the falconer meets his destiny in the bloody clutches of the seductive Pythia, he begins a quest to unearth the mysteries of the ancient vampyre race. Set in a dangerous world of ancient forests and buried kingdoms, of dangerous magic, and vengeance beyond lifetimes, The Priest of Blood is an epic dark fantasy of sword, sorcery -- and vampires.

"Astonishing. Douglas Clegg writes of... nightmares with such clarity and passion you don't end up reading his books; you end up drinking them in. The Priest of Blood is a bloody gem." -- Christopher Rice, New York Times bestselling author of The Vines and Heaven's Rise.

"A dark tale of swords, sorcery, and vampires." -- Christine Feehan, NY Times bestselling author.
"Douglas Clegg has accomplished a rarity in the horror vein...This book will sink its teeth into you" -- The Kansas City Star

"Richly layered, beautifully rendered foray into a past filled with sorcery and mystery -- and a rousing good story." -- Kelley Armstrong, New York Times bestselling author.

" the iconic vampire a massive makeover." -- Publishers Weekly, Starred Review.

Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

(Fatemarked Epic, book 1)
David Estes

Used availability for Douglas Clegg's The Vampyricon

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Vampyricon: The Complete Trilogy: The Epic Box Set (includes The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, The Queen of Wolves)
Author(s): Douglas Clegg
Publisher: Alkemara Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU