book cover of Wingman

Wingman

(2017)
(The second book in the Elite Ops series)
A novel by

 
 
Sizzling hot and full of action, the Elite Ops military romance series is perfect for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker, and Lynne Ray Harris.
The higher the risk, the harder the fall.

Maj. Missy Malden loves her job, her plane, and its pilot-not that she could ever let him know. He's way too cocky, way too sexy, and in their job, any distraction is way too dangerous. But when a training exercise spirals out of control, Missy's in the hot seat, and Conrad's the only one who can bail her out . . .
Lt. Col. Francis Conrad has always valued Missy too much as his weapons specialist to ever tell her how he really feels. But now that she's been accused of treason, he can't sit back and let her fly solo. To keep her safe, he'll put everything on the line-his career, his heart, and even his life.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Rescuing Wendy
(Delta Force Heroes, book 8)
Susan Stoker
thumb
Her Passionate Hero
(Black Dawn, book 3)
Caitlyn O'Leary
thumb
Montana SEAL Undercover Daddy
(Brotherhood Protectors, book 9)
Elle James

Used availability for Emmy Curtis's Wingman

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Wingman (Elite Ops (2))
Author(s): Emmy Curtis
ISBN: 1-4789-4793-4 / 978-1-4789-4793-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wingman (Elite Ops Book 2)
Author(s): Emmy Curtis
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wingman (Elite Ops)
Author(s): Emmy Curtis
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU