book cover of Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8

Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8

(The second book in the Artemis Fowl Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Artemis Fowl is the teenage child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history! He continues his devastating international crime spree, pursued all the time by Captain Holly Short of the Lower Elements Police Force.

This eBook bundle includes the final four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex, and The Last Guardian.

As the series comes to its conclusion, the entire human race is in grave danger. Who will lead the fight to save the world from total destruction?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
(Percy Jackson companion books)
Rick Riordan
Demigods and Magicians
(Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover)
Rick Riordan
(Skulduggery Pleasant, book 12)
Derek Landy
The Tyrant's Tomb
(Trials of Apollo, book 4)
Rick Riordan

Used availability for Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8
Author(s): Eoin Colfer
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU