book cover of The Knight Who Loved Me
Added by 2 of our members

The Knight Who Loved Me

(The third book in the Secrets and Vows series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author Gayle Callen comes the “Secrets and Vows” series, with four couples each bound together by sworn vows, yet divided by secrets.
Lady Isabel Atherstone swore revenge on the James Markham, the Earl of Bolton, and calls herself the Black Angel as she wreaks havoc on his castle, his reputation—and on his senses. When the king punishes her by forcing a marriage to unite her property with Bolton’s, she’s determined to continue her vengeance. If only the earl wasn’t so determined to make their marriage more than in name only…
James might be powerfully attracted to Isabel, but that doesn’t mean he wants a wife who dresses like a man and is almost his equal with the sword. But at night her bold yet innocent caresses seduce him into imagining a better life for the two of them. For though she swears she’ll never love him, her eyes tell another tale.

Note: This book was previously published as A Knight’s Vow. This edition has been enhanced with photos, audio, and author notes.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Highlander's Hellion Bride
(Highlands' Deceptive Lovers, book 3)
Adamina Young
Wilde Child
(Wildes of Lindow Castle, book 6)
Eloisa James
Would I Lie to the Duke
(Union of the Rakes, book 2)
Eva Leigh

Used availability for Gayle Callen's The Knight Who Loved Me

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Knight Who Loved Me (Secrets and Vows Book 3)
Author(s): Gayle Callen
Publisher: Gayle Callen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU