New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Too Close

Too Close

(2016)
A novel by

 
'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or Lisa Hall.

Cecelia and Sebastian have a connection like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive.

But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn . . .

As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs.

See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year.

'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared

'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' Bibliomaniac

 
Used availability for Gayle Curtis's Too Close


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
ISBN: 1-78577-028-4 / 978-1-78577-028-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

December 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   

December 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for