New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Too Close

Too Close

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or BAD LITTLE GIRL.

Cecelia and Sebastian have a connection like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive.

But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn . . .

As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs.

See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year.

'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared

'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' Bibliomaniac

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Gayle Curtis's Too Close

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
ISBN: 1-78577-028-4 / 978-1-78577-028-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2017 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
ISBN: 1-4894-0313-2 / 978-1-4894-0313-1 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


December 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Close
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Author(s): Gayle Curtis
Publisher: twenty7
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA