New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Deadly Quicksilver Lies

Deadly Quicksilver Lies

(The seventh book in the Garrett, P.I. series)
A novel by

Ingram When the former mistress of the now-defunct king hires Garrett to find her missing teenaged daughter, the human detective gets more than he bargained for in a world full of suspects, sex, and corpses.

Genre: Urban Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Glen Cook's Deadly Quicksilver Lies

Paperback Editions

February 1994 : USA Paperback

Title: Deadly Quicksilver Lies (Garrett Files)
Author(s): Glen Cook
ISBN: 0-451-45305-0 / 978-0-451-45305-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Roc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 1994 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Deadly Quicksilver Lies: A Garrett, P.I. Novel
Author(s): Glen Cook
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA