New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Garrett Files

The Garrett Files

(A book in the Garrett, P.I. Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sweet Silver Blues: A war buddy's death sends Garrett on a wild hunt for his mysterious heir, last seen in a vampire Nest which no mortal leaves alive. Bitter Gold Hearts: The Stormwarden's son has been kidnapped, and Garrett must brave a host of ogres and assassins to rescue him. Cold Copper Tears: There's a new cult in town: worshippers of a godlike Destroyer who think Garrett would make an ideal sacrifice!

Genre: Urban Fantasy    

Used availability for Glen Cook's The Garrett Files

Hardback Editions

2003 : USA Hardback

Title: Garrett, P.I. (Old Tin Sorrows/ Dread Brass Shadows/ Red Iron Nights)
Author(s): Glen Cook
ISBN: 0-7394-3608-2 / 978-0-7394-3608-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: SF Book Club
Availability: Amazon