New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Water Sleeps / Soldier Lives

Water Sleeps / Soldier Lives

(A book in the Black Company : Glittering Stone series)
An omnibus of novels by

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

A Crown of Swords
(Wheel of Time, book 7)

Robert Jordan

The Path of Daggers
(Wheel of Time, book 8)

Robert Jordan

Winter's Heart
(Wheel of Time, book 9)

Robert Jordan

Crossroads of Twilight
(Wheel of Time, book 10)

Robert Jordan
Used availability for Glen Cook's Water Sleeps / Soldier Lives

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

2000 : USA Hardback
Title: The Black Company: Glittering Stone 2
Author(s): Glen Cook
ISBN: 0-7394-1300-7 / 978-0-7394-1300-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: SFBC Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for