New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Abigail Jones

(The first book in the Chronicles of Abigail Jones series)
A novel by

A Maid with a Secret
Shy housemaid Abigail Jones hides a terrible affliction: visions of depravity haunt her. In desperate need of a refuge, Abby seeks a position at Hope End, a gothic English estate. Instead of solace, however, she discovers pieces of a mystery: a portrait of a malevolent beauty, a housekeeper who knows too much, and a powerful man torn between revenge and desire...

A Lord with a Past
Enigma swirls around Earl Huxton, a rich and rakish widower. Yet beneath Hux's devil-may-care facade lies hidden torment - and a secret crusade to destroy otherworldly evil. Nothing compromises his quest for vengeance until he meets Abby, whose innocent eyes seem to see into the dark corners of his soul and whose touch entices him to relinquish the past for an infinitely sweeter obsession...

A Love for All Time
Together, Hux and Abby hunt a deadly supernatural foe through the gothic countryside and the erotic underworld of Victorian London. As passion flares between master and maid, dangerous secrets begin to unravel. Will their demons destroy their future ... or will their love vanquish the darkness once and for all?

Length: full-length novel
Sensuality: This is a hot paranormal historical romance with steamy love scenes

Books by Grace Callaway

CHRONICLES OF ABIGAIL JONES (hot Victorian paranormal romance series)
Book 1: Abigail Jones Book 2: Abigail Jones and the Asylum of Secrets (2017)

MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (hot Regency romance series)
Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot
Book 2: Her Wanton Wager
Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure
Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion

HEART OF ENQUIRY (hot historical romance series)
Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes
Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much
Book 2: M is for Marquess
Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold
Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice
Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl
Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Summer 2017)

Used availability for Grace Callaway's Abigail Jones

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Abigail Jones (Chronicles of Abigail Jones) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Grace Callaway
ISBN: 1-939537-30-4 / 978-1-939537-30-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grace Callaway
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Abigail Jones (Chronicles of Abigail Jones)
Author(s): Grace Callaway
ISBN: 1-4819-4094-5 / 978-1-4819-4094-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Abigail Jones (Chronicles of Abigail Jones Book 1)
Author(s): Grace Callaway
Publisher: Grace Callaway
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for