book cover of Olivia and the Masked Duke
Added by 2 of our members

Olivia and the Masked Duke

(The first book in the Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels series)
A novel by

An exciting new series from USA Today Bestseller Grace Callaway

"Once upon a time, clever, well-bred misses joined a charity in Victorian London. They resigned themselves to a lifetime of boring, genteel activities deemed suitable for proper ladies. My name is Lady Charlotte...and I taught them a different set of skills." -Lady Charlotte Fayne, Founder of the Society of Angels

Olivia and the Masked Duke

Spirited debutante Lady Olivia MacLeod, cherished daughter of the Duke and Duchess of Strathaven, has two interests: solving mysteries and winning the love of her secret girlhood crush, the infamous Duke of Hadleigh. When she joins Lady Charlotte Fayne's charity for genteel young ladies and discovers that it is a front for an investigative agency, she is thrilled and dedicates herself to solving a deadly case. Little does she realize that the path to danger will also lead to her heart's deepest desire.

Notorious widower Ben Wodehouse, the Duke of Hadleigh, has only one goal in mind: redemption. After his tortured past, he seeks salvation behind a mask, channeling his dark demons toward helping those in need. The last thing he wants or deserves is innocence. Yet temptation taunts him by delivering pretty young Olivia into his arms: she is everything he cannot have and everything he needs.

Will Olivia and Ben succeed in defeating a menacing foe? Will succumbing to their forbidden desires lead to their happily ever after? Find out in OLIVIA AND THE MASKED DUKE, now on preorder!

LADY CHARLOTTE'S SOCIETY OF ANGELS (hot Victorian romance mystery series)
#1 Olivia and the Masked Duke (Preorder for 02.18.21)

GAME OF DUKES (hot Victorian romance mystery series)
#1 The Duke Identity (Tessa & Harry)
#2 Enter the Duke (Maggie & Ransom)
#3 Regarding the Duke (Gabby & Garrity)
#4 The Duke Redemption (Beatrice & Wick)
#5 The Return of the Duke (Fancy & Severin)

HEART OF ENQUIRY (hot Regency romance mystery series)
Prequel novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)
#1 The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)
#2 M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)
#3 The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)
#4 The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)
#5 Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)
#6 The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Rosie)

MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (hot Regency romance mystery series)
#1 Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)
#2 Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)
#3 Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)
#4 Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)

CHRONICLES OF ABIGAIL JONES (hot Victorian gothic paranormal series)
#1 Abigail Jones

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Beauty Tempts the Beast
(Sins for All Seasons, book 6)
Lorraine Heath
The Bride Bet
(Girl Meets Duke, book 4)
Tessa Dare
Rebel Love
(Heart's Temptation, book 2)
Scarlett Scott
Earl of Harrington
(Bluestockings Defying Rogues, book 1)
Dawn Brower

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Olivia and the Masked Duke (Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels Book 1)
Author(s): Grace Callaway
Publisher: Grace Callaway Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU