book cover of The Continuing Missions, Volume I

The Continuing Missions, Volume I

(A book in the Star Trek : The Original Series series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three original novels set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

This ebook bundle includes:

The Rings of Time
That Which Divides
Department of Temporal Investigations: Forgotten History

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Doctor's Orders
(Star Trek : The Original Series, book 50)
Diane Duane
Allegiance in Exile
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
David R George III
The Shocks of Adversity
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
William Leisner
Savage Trade
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
Tony Daniel

Used availability for Greg Cox's The Continuing Missions, Volume I

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Star Trek: The Original Series: The Continuing Missions, Volume I: The Rings of Time, That Which Divides, DTI: Forgotten History
Author(s): Greg Cox, Dayton Ward, Christopher L Bennett
Publisher: Pocket Books/Star Trek
Availability: Amazon UK