book cover of The Continuing Missions

The Continuing Missions

(A book in the Star Trek : The Original Series series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three original novels set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

This ebook bundle includes:

The Rings of Time
That Which Divides
Department of Temporal Investigations: Forgotten History

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Edge of the Sword
(Star Trek : Errand of Vengeance, book 1)
Kevin Ryan
(Star Trek : The Original Series, book 95)
Diane Duane
Forged in Fire
(Star Trek : Excelsior)
Andy Mangels and Michael A Martin

Used availability for Greg Cox's The Continuing Missions

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Star Trek: The Original Series: The Continuing Missions, Volume I: The Rings of Time, That Which Divides, DTI: Forgotten History
Author(s): Greg Cox, Dayton Ward, Christopher L Bennett
Publisher: Pocket Books/Star Trek
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU