book cover of Arcane Cultivator 3
Added by 1 member

Arcane Cultivator 3

(The third book in the Arcane Cultivator series)
A novel by

Pre-order the powerful conclusion to the Arcane Cultivator trilogy!

Jaden and the Nomadwater Sect have one more shot, the Third Pillar of the Tournament of the Gods.

This is their moment.

*Note: This book will release much
earlier than it's proposed pre-order date!

Arcane Cultivator is a deckbuilding cultivation LitRPG series about an underdog cultivator taking on the gods against overwhelming odds. It is set in the Four Kingdoms of the Sagaland, a world rich with lore from Harmon Cooper, bestselling and award winning author of Pilgrim, Cowboy Necromancer, War Priest, The World According to Dragons, and LitRPG classic, The Feedback Loop. It is perfect for fans of All the Skills, Cradle, Mage Errant, and Mark of the Fool.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors