New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fear the Silence

Fear the Silence

(The third book in the DI Angus Henderson series)
A novel by

Fame won't protect you
A famous ex-model goes missing. Her husband is a womanizing, aggressive businessman and it isn't long before friends and the press start to speculate about his role in her disappearance.
Detective Inspector Angus Henderson is at a loss, as their investigation shows nothing is missing from the house but the items she was carrying in her handbag on the morning she disappeared.
In time, the DI starts to believe it was her husband, but his judgement is called into question when another woman disappears.

Amazon reviews:
'DI Angus Henderson is a well-drawn character who I took to immediately.'
'This series is a breath of fresh and realistic air amongst a plethora of serial killer American trash.'
'DI Henderson is a fascinating lead, calm but perceptive. It is easy to underestimate him.'

Check out other books in the DI Henderson series:
One Last Lesson
Driving into Darkness
Hunting for Crows
Red Red Wine
Night of Fire

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

A Fatal Obsession
(Ryder & Loveday Mystery, book 1)
Faith Martin
Still Dark
(Lorimer and Brightman, book 14)
Alex Gray

Used availability for Iain Cameron's Fear the Silence

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback

Title: Fear the Silence (DI Angus Henderson)
Author(s): Iain Cameron
ISBN: 1-5147-5704-4 / 978-1-5147-5704-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, , Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fear the Silence (DI Angus Henderson 3)
Author(s): Iain Cameron
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA