Iain Cameron's picture

Iain Cameron

UK flag

Iain Cameron was born in Glasgow and moved south to Brighton in the early eighties. He has worked in the computer industry, telecommunications and financial services, first as an accountant and latterly as a management consultant. He now lives in a village outside Horsham in West Sussex, with his wife, 2 children and a lively Collie dog.

One Last Lesson was the first novel to feature the laconic and at times rash Scottish detective, DI Angus Henderson of Sussex Police who roams the dark streets of Brighton and barns and outhouses of rural Sussex, poking his nose where it's not wanted.

His second book, Driving into Darkness, also features DI Henderson but there is no need to read the books in order.

Genres: Mystery, Thriller
DI Angus Henderson
   1. One Last Lesson (2014)
   2. Driving into Darkness (2014)
   3. Fear the Silence (2015)
   4. Hunting for Crows (2016)
   5. Red Red Wine (2017)
   6. Night of Fire (2017)
   7. Girls on Film (2018)
   8. Black Quarry Farm (2019)
   9. Blood Marked Pages (2020)
   10. Dying for Justice (2021)
   11. Pictures of Lily (2022)
Matt Flynn Thriller
   1. The Pulsar Files (2018)
   2. Deadly Intent (2019)
   3. No Time to Lose (2021)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors