book cover of Renegade Star: The Complete Series: Books 1-16
Added by 9 members

Renegade Star: The Complete Series: Books 1-16

(A book in the Renegade Star series)
An omnibus of novels by


The complete mega-box set for the acclaimed Renegade Star series is here.

16 books. 10,000 pages. Over 15,000 positive reviews.

Jace Hughes is a Renegade.

That means taking almost any job that comes his way, no matter the situation. So long as he can keep his ship floating, he's free to live the life he wants.

But that all changes when he meets Abigail Pryar, a nun looking for safe passage out of the system.

Too bad there's something off about the cargo she's carrying.

Jace knows he shouldn't ask too many questions, but when odd sounds start coming from inside the large, metal box, he can't help but check it out.

Big mistake.

Get the complete Renegade Star series for one low price: 10,000 pages, over one million copies sold, and more than 15,000 reviews on Amazon. This epic military sci-fi series is a fan favorite.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for J N Chaney's Renegade Star: The Complete Series: Books 1-16

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors