New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Elysian Dreams

(The second book in the Crescent City series)
A novel by

Volume Two of the CRESCENT CITY trilogy. 2004. Five years after the scandals of their college days, our heroines have settled down in New Orleans. Some are looking for love, some are searching for reconciliation, and others are trying to save their relationships. Happiness, heartache, and new friends are in the cards. Meanwhile, threats from the past are still lurking. And a monster appears on the horizon. With greater maturity come greater challenges, and the three friends learn it takes courage to seize happiness, especially in a place as magical and dangerous as the Crescent City. (AUTHOR'S NOTE: ELYSIAN DREAMS is Volume Two of the CRESCENT CITY series. The story resumes five years after the end of Volume One, BOURBON STREET NIGHTS. The author suggests that story be read before this one.)

Similar Books by other authors...

Pride and Prejudice
(Jane Austen's Novels)

Jane Austen

Ruined Forever
D L Carter

Mr. Darcy's Journey
(Pride & Prejudice Variation)

Abigail Reynolds

Mr. Darcy's Bargain
Regina Jeffers
Used availability for Jack Caldwell's Elysian Dreams

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Elysian Dreams: Volume Two of Crescent City (Volume 2)
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
ISBN: 0-9891080-4-X / 978-0-9891080-4-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jack Caldwell - Author
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Elysian Dreams: Volume Two of Crescent City
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
Publisher: White Soup Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for