New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ruin and Renewal

Ruin and Renewal

(The third book in the Crescent City series)
A novel by

Volume Three of the CRESCENT CITY Trilogy.

2005. The greatest natural disaster in American history is fast approaching New Orleans. Friend, family, stranger, and foe alike will meet their fates as a killer named Katrina tries to drown the Gulf Coast. Who will live and who will not?

The survivors must pick up the pieces of their shattered lives. Can the kindness of strangers make up for the bureaucratic bumbling of government officials?

Will those left in the Crescent City ever find normalcy again?

(AUTHOR'S NOTE: RUIN AND RENEWAL is Volume Three of the CRESCENT CITY series. The story resumes immediately after the end of Volume Two, ELYSIAN DREAMS. The author strongly suggests that story be read before this one.)


Similar books by other authors

Mr. Darcy's Journey
(Pride & Prejudice Variation)
Abigail Reynolds
Dear Sir, Dear Madam
(Pride and Prejudice Novella)
Mary Lydon Simonsen

Used availability for Jack Caldwell's Ruin and Renewal

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Ruin and Renewal: Volume Three of Crescent City (Volume 3)
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
ISBN: 0-9891080-5-8 / 978-0-9891080-5-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jack Caldwell - Author
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ruin and Renewal: Volume Three of Crescent City
Author(s): Jack Caldwell
Publisher: White Soup Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA