book cover of Shattered Spear
Added by 113 members

Shattered Spear

(The fourth book in the Lost Stars series)
A novel by

The Syndicate Worlds continue to splinter as more star systems pledge allegiance to President Gwen Iceni, General Artur Drakon, and the new government they're establishing. But as the toxic legacy of Syndicate rule undermines their efforts, they encounter even greater threats. An enigma warship has been spotted near a Syndic colony, and a once-trusted adviser-turned-saboteur plans revenge...

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jack Campbell's Shattered Spear

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors