New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dragon Warrior

(The second book in the Midnight Bay series)
A novel by

The steamy second book in Janet Chapman's dazzling Midnight Bay series seduces readers with an enticing tale of a fiery independent woman and an irresistible immortal warrior with a dragon's courageous heart.

Maddy Kimble has no time for a suitor - not with caring for her spunky nursing home patients, her shy nine-year-old daughter, her widowed mother, and her rebellious teenage brother. William Kilkenny's stunning lack of modern dating protocol doesn't help. The man is uncouth and outrageous - a towering, drop-dead, breathtakingly hot warrior. Who refuses to give up.

William is secretly a ninth-century Irish nobleman formerly trapped in a dragon's body. All Maddy knows is that lately, she can hardly resist the urge to lose herself in his powerful arms. But as their uncontrollable passion grows, eerie occurrences in her small coastal Maine town begin to rouse Maddy's suspicions about her lover. He begs her to trust him, but how can she surrender - body and soul - when she fears the danger he poses to her yearning heart?

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Used availability for Janet Chapman's Dragon Warrior

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Dragon Warrior (Midnight Bay)
Author(s): Janet Chapman
ISBN: 1-4391-5989-0 / 978-1-4391-5989-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dragon Warrior (Midnight Bay Book 2)
Author(s): Janet Chapman
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

January 2011 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dragon Warrior (Midnight Bay)
Author(s): Janet Chapman
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for