book cover of Chopper


(Book 11 in the Skulls MC Romance series)
A novel by

With the love of his life, Chopper was preparing for the road trip of his dreams, but nothing could prepare him for the journey he was about to take... NOTHING!
Chelsea had lost more than she could bear, and the last thing she needed was a wild biker from a motorcycle club.
He could mean losing the last chance she had in life, and that just wasn't an option... so why was she saying yes when she needed a no?

This is the 11th book in the Southside Skulls MC Series. It is a Standalone Romance Novel but characters from the previous novels, DAX, CODY, GUNNER, ZACK, LEVI, KAT, HUNTER, GARRETT, WHEELIE, JIGSAW & RUSTY are included in this story too.
HEA and No cliffhanger.
Intended for Mature Readers.
* * *
The Southside Skulls MC Series is about members of the MC club, and their friends and associates.
Each story, while focused around one or more main characters, is not necessarily about a Southside Skulls club member, but the story is related to Skulls members and the club.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Chopper

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: CHOPPER: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club (Skulls MC Romance Book 11)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU