book cover of Kat


(The sixth book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
A novel by

"Hurricane" Katrina Brown left the Southside for a new life in California when her boyfriend thought she'd killed someone.
Now she's returning after someone died in California and someone else is dying back home.

Faced with the demons of the past, her desires for Dax, and her anger towards Dax's wife Angel, Kat is a wild one with a world of trouble just waiting to unravel again.

That trouble is only set to get worse when Dax makes her an offer she can't refuse.

This is the 6th book in the Southside Skulls MC Series. It is a Standalone Romance Novel but characters from the previous novels, DAX, CODY, GUNNER, ZACK & LEVI are included in this story too.
HEA and No cliffhanger.
Intended for Mature Readers

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Kat

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: KAT: Southside Skulls Motorcycle Club (Skulls MC Romance Book 6)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU