book cover of Skulls Five

Skulls Five

(A book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
An omnibus of novels by

This 3-book SKULLS MC Boxed Set Series Collection from Amazon best-selling author Jessie Cooke is the hottest, steamiest, most action packed set of standalone novels ever!

NO cliffhangers, NO cheating - and the best HEA endings, full of heartbreaking/heartwarming stories with the strongest alpha male book boyfriends and strong women that will leave you satisfied and panting for more.

WOLF 1 - President of one of the most powerful MC's on the West Coast and in a relationship with a gorgeous Latina that's so hot she could melt steel, Wolf thought he had everything he ever wanted. But when a bullet rips through his window, striking the man that just put a bullet in his chest, his reality drastically changes, and nothing will ever be the same again.
WOLF 2 - Starting over is never easy...especially after your heart has been broken. Wolf never wanted to be one of those guys that collected club girls, or chased every skirt he saw. All he ever wanted was one woman to love fiercely, and a family to take care of and protect. But sometimes no matter how much you want something, or how hard you're willing to fight for it, fate and karma have other plans.
BRUF - see how the gruff, sexy, loyal, sergeant-at-arms fares in both love and war.

3 tough stories about the start of a new SKULLS chapter in California.
Hang on to the sexiest bikers on the planet while they take you for the ride of your life on the back of their Harley's.

Get your Ultimate MC Collection today!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Skulls Five

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulls MC: Wolf 1, Wolf 2, Bruf (Ultimate MC Collection Book 5)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU