book cover of Skulls Four

Skulls Four

(A book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
An omnibus of novels by

This 3-book (+ 1 Bonus Book) SKULLS MC Boxed Set Series Collection from Amazon best-selling author Jessie Cooke is the hottest, steamiest, most action packed set of standalone novels ever!

NO cliffhangers, NO cheating - and the best HEA endings, full of heartbreaking/heartwarming stories with the strongest alpha male book boyfriends and strong women that will leave you satisfied and panting for more.

JIGSAW - like a gift from God, the gorgeous biker with no past shows up and completes Kimber's world, but her own past will play in the completion of the puzzle...and that is even more explosive than either of them could have ever imagined.
RUSTY - When Rusty Daniels dumped his Harley in front of a group of boys who thought he was a hero, the former football superstar couldn't walk away from them.
CHOPPER - He never thought much about the future, one woman, a family, settling down...until Chelsea crashed into his life.
RYDER - He walked into a robbery that would ultimately change the course of his life, but the woman involved was the Skulls prime suspect. Can Ryder protect Storm while remaining loyal to his club?

4 tough stories that will bring tears to your eyes and smiles to your face at the end of each story.
Can you handle 4 of the sexiest bikers to have ever slid their legs over a Harley?

Get your Ultimate MC Collection today!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Skulls Four

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulls MC: Jigsaw, Chopper, Ryder (Ultimate MC Collection Book 4)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU