book cover of Skulls One

Skulls One

(A book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 1-3 in the SKULLS MC Series Collection from Amazon best-selling author Jessie Cooke is the hottest, steamiest, most action packed set of standalone novels ever!

Book 1: Dax Marshall
The president of the Southside Skulls MC and the hottest man to ever ride a Harley is falling in love with the cop who has been sent in to bring him and his club down.

Climb on the back of Dax Marshall's Harley and hold on tight, because he's about to take you on the ride of your life...but be warned...nobody but Dax ever knows who will be left standing.

"I absolutely loved everything about this story! The characters were terrific, the storyline was intriguing, engaging, it kept my interest peaked from start until the very last word!"

"The plot was extraordinary, the time line was perfect and the story progresses smoothly."

"This was a great thrilling read with a lot of hot sex and twists and turns with some shockers as well. Once I started I couldn't put it down."

"There is intense and explosive chemistry between these two."

Book 2: Cody Miller
Incarcerated as a boy, and faced with life-changing events when released as a man, Cody expected his girl to be waiting for him when he was released. But what she, and his best friend had been keeping a secret.

Take a wild ride with Dax and his men, Cody, Jimmy, Macy and the red-headed demon, Harley. You'll want to hold on tight because with this crew you can never be sure where the ride will end and who will be left standing when it's over.

"This whole series kept me on the edge of my seat with the suspense, drama, and romance!"

"These books are brilliant reading. They are fast paced and the story just pulls you in and keeps you turning the pages desperate to find out what happens."

"The story was filled with so many surprises as wells as twists and turns which dealt with death, revenge, love, laughter and secrets coming to light."

"A real page turner from beginning to end with a bunch of loveable and engrossing cast of characters as well as a very complicated plot.."

Book 3: Gunner Davis
Gunner never knew his father, who was the meanest SKULL ever, but he wears the kutte that his father left to him...and that is about to get him killed.

"The twists and turns in this book had me on the edge of my seat. Not only was there a romance factor but there was mystery and intrigue and a who done it factor."

"These two passionate people LIT THE SHEETS UP! Like FIERY FLAMES of sexy times that will disintegrate panties everywhere! There were so many colorful secondaries that even while my heart raced, I couldn't help but laugh like a crazy woman!"

"Captivated from the very start, these characters and this journey were so so good and intriguing. And I'm totally not ashamed to admit that I got lost between the pages of this book only stopping once those pages quit turning."

"Once again this author has brought us an awesome story, which had me hooked and intrigued throughout. Looking forward to reading more in this series. Phenomenal work Jessie!"

Will meeting the man he believes to be his brother...Dax Marshall, president of the Southside Skulls, be his savior or his ultimate demise?

You'll have to ride along with Gunner, Tamara, the Headhunters and the Skulls to find out, and the only guarantee we can make is that there will never be a dull moment.

Three of the best MC novels ever.

Get your Ultimate MC Collection today!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Skulls One

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulls MC: Dax, Cody, Gunner (Ultimate MC Collection Book 1)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU