book cover of Skulls Three

Skulls Three

(A book in the Skulls MC Romance series)
An omnibus of novels by

This 3-book SKULLS MC Boxed Set Series Collection from Amazon best-selling author Jessie Cooke is the hottest, steamiest, most action packed set of standalone novels ever!

Full of heartbreaking/heartwarming stories with the strongest alpha male book boyfriends and strong women that will leave you satisfied and panting for more.


HUNTER - the fun-loving, hard-living bounty hunter, and the woman who hit him on the head to help her dad escape.
GARRETT - trained as a killer by the U.S. Government, he sees no future until he meets someone with less reason to live, who he wants to save.
WHEELIE - is there any hope for a man swimming in a sea of chaos and a woman struggling with grief and harboring secrets, to build a relationship?

3 tough stories that will bring tears to your eyes and smiles to your face at the end of each story.
You won't want to miss these three smoking hot stories.

Get your Ultimate MC Collection today!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Skulls Three

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulls MC: Hunter, Garrett, Wheelie (Ultimate MC Collection Book 3)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU