book cover of Gracie\'s Secret
Added by 4 of our members

Gracie's Secret

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart...

Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. After the little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, it's a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate her.

The relief Jen feels at Gracie's recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband's new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.

But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It's clear that there's something shocking hidden in Ella's past...but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.

An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Kerry Fisher.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Close to Home
(DI Fawley Thriller, book 1)
Cara Hunter
thumb
Friend Request
(Friend Request, book 1)
Laura Marshall

Used availability for Jill Childs's Gracie's Secret

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
ISBN: 1-5387-3435-4 / 978-1-5387-3435-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
ISBN: 1-5387-3292-0 / 978-1-5387-3292-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever
Author(s): Jill Childs
ISBN: 1-78681-411-0 / 978-1-78681-411-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


June 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret
Author(s): Jill Childs
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gracie's Secret: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever
Author(s): Jill Childs
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU