New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

New Writings in SF 12

New Writings in SF 12

(Book 12 in the New Writings in SF series)
An anthology of stories edited by

More short science fiction stories: Foreword by JohnCarnell Vertigo by James White Visions of Monad by M John Harrison Worm in the Bud by John Rankine They Shall Reap by David Rome The Last Time Around by Arthur Sellings The Cloudbuilders by Colin Knapp

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for John Carnell's New Writings in SF 12

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

1968 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: New Writings in SF -12
Author(s): John: Edited By Carnell
ISBN: 0-552-07878-6 / 978-0-552-07878-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi/Transworld Publishers, Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for