book cover of New Writings in SF 19

New Writings in SF 19

(Book 19 in the New Writings in SF series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Anthology. Contributor Kenneth Bulmer (Memory of Golden Sunshine); David Coles (Critical Path); Michael Coney (Mind Prison); Joseph Green (First Light on a Darkling Plain); Vincent King (Discontent Contingency); Christopher Priest (Real-Time World); John Rackham (Stoop to Conquer)

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for John Carnell's New Writings in SF 19

Paperback Editions

July 1971 : UK Paperback

Title: New Writings in SF-19
Author(s): John Carnell
ISBN: 0-552-08744-0 / 978-0-552-08744-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA