book cover of My Lady Queen

My Lady Queen

(The fourth book in the Crusader series)
A novel by

In My Lady Queen, the Crusader is summoned to the city of Tyre, which is threatened with siege.

The fearless hero is pitted against the wiles of the beautiful and notoriously vicious Luisa de Vermandois, and is called upon to employ his sensual art to charm Saracen secrets from a desperate lady spy.

These bawdy and rousing tales of fierce battle and fiery passion tell of exotic intrigue and unbridled desire in an era when savage pleasure and superhuman courage went hand in hand.

Praise for John Cleve

'Graphically physical' The Mirror

John Cleve is the pen name for Andrew J. Offutt (1934 - 2013), editor and writer of over 30 novels. He worked under 12 pen names, not all of them known. The Passionate Princess is the second in The Crusader series.

Similar books by other authors

Viking's Prize
(Medieval Heroes, book 2)
Tanya Anne Crosby

Used availability for John Cleve's My Lady Queen

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Lady Queen (The Crusader Book 4)
Author(s): John Cleve
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU